Introducing the New MBWRA Facebook Page

I know I’ve said this beforefacebook-388078_1280, but I’m going to say it again- I’m overwhelmed by the feedback I keep getting from you guys. You’ve stuck with me, even through the times when life got hectic and I went MIA. Thank you so, so much.

I realized recently that it’s time to expand. I want to grow this community, hear from more voices (because I’m getting a little sick of hearing just myself talk), and send as much awareness as possible out into the world. So, My Battle with RA now has it’s own Facebook page!

I realize that I’m probably more excited about this than any of you are. I’m not offended, really. But I’m happy that I can provide a new space for discussion besides this blog, and I hope to continue growing and expanding. The page is brand new and looks a little empty right now, but that will change.

I hope you will come join me! Find the new Facebook page here.


Leave a Comment

The Frugal Crafter Blog

Groovy craft projects, crafty recipes and other artsy stuff.

Rebirth of clarity

Live out Loud, Love, Fight, Create and Share

Prose, Poetry, and Coffee

I'm just a girl, drinking her fourth cup of coffee, asking for the motivation to write some reaaaaally good poetry.

The Clovers Project

Good support is better than good luck.

5x5

Strong, Clear Literature

RAClaRA

A Young Adult's Battle with Rheumatoid Arthritis

Globe-T.

Le Bonnet voyageur • The travelling Winter Hat

The Thinking Writer

Classes & Community for People With Ideas

MFwAiting

You're Doing Better Than You Think You Are.